Meet the Team

Katie Naughton

Senior Vice President for Institutional Advancement

716.881.6262 ext 1110
knaughton@nardin.org
 


Jennifer Westerholt '95

Director of Alumni Relations, Nardin Today Editor, Advancement Writer

716.881.6262 ext 1861
jwesterholt@nardin.org


Rebecca Locke

Nardin Fund Associate & Event Coordinator

716.881.6262 ext 1700
rlocke@nardin.org

Eileen Sheets

Director of The Nardin Fund

716.881.6262 ext 1090
esheets@nardin.org


Laura Caya

Visual Communications Specialist, Nardin Today Editor

716.881.6262 ext 1760
lcaya@nardin.org


Cheryl Ranney

Database Administrator

716.881.6262 ext 1200
cranney@nardin.org


Our Cause, Our Impact

500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

What is possible

Our vision is to elevate Nardin Academy to a position of national recognition by supporting innovative curriculum and programs, and by providing resources to make the Nardin educational experience available to more students.

We proudly collaborate with both internal and external partners to achieve our goals, which include connecting alumni, and supporting Nardin’s unique mission by ensuring the financial stability and commensurate growth of the Academy.

Our Values

The tools with which we will accomplish our goals are:

  • Change and innovation
  • Empathy and compassion
  • Integrity and accountability
  • Leadership and initiative
  • Trust and transparency